The Smart Technologies Action Committee (STAC) will bring together industry experts and stakeholders to formulate new strategies to drive the Smart-Enabled Action Agenda. We will work with SGTech to form a Joint Secretariat to foster closer alignment between SGTech and SBF initiatives in digitalisation and technology adoption.
Mr WONG Wai Meng Council Member, Singapore Business Federation
Chairman, SGTech
Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Data Centres
Committee Members
Mr ANG Yuit Deputy President, Association of Small & Medium Enterprises
Chief Executive Officer & Founder, The Adventus Consultants
Mr Dave Ng Chairman, Singapore Logistics Association
Mr Farid KHAN  Council Member, Singapore Business Federation
President, The Singapore Malay Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Chairman, Bourbon Offshore Asia
Mr Joshua KOH Co-opt Councillor, Singapore Retailers Association
Chief Executive Officer, Commune Lifestyle 
Ms Joyce SEOW Group Executive Director, Watson EP Industries
Mr LIM Chee Kean Council Member, Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry 
Chief Executive Officer, Ascent Solutions
Mr Patrick LEE Council Member, Association of Banks in Singapore
Chief Executive Officer, Standard Chartered Bank (Singapore) Ltd 
Mr Raymond CHAN
Council Member, Singapore Contractors Association Limited
Director, RATEC Asia 
Director, Singapore Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Director, CSD Ventures
Mr Shamir RAHIM
Group Chief Executive Officer & Founder, VersaFleet